We recently released a new feature where you can share your apps with other builders.
This means that you can now collaborate on creating and managing your apps with other builders.
These shared builders won’t be able to delete your app or add new apps, and won’t have access to your account details like billing. They will be able to fully edit the app you share with them, including adding, editing, and deleting elements from both the database and interface.
You can share your apps by clicking on the “settings” icon for any app in your dashboard:
You then enter the email of the builder you want to share that app with and they’ll be emailed a link notifying them of this shared access. If they don’t already have a Knack account they’ll have one created for them automatically.
You can view any apps that have been shared with you in the Shared Apps link in your dashboard.
Shared builders are available on our new plans which you can view here:Continue reading...